Cancel a Service

To cancel a service:

1. Go to your main client area portal.
2. Click the large services button in the center of the screen. 
3. Select the service from the list. 
4. Press the red "Request Cancellation" button. 
  • Remove, Cancel, Terminate, Deactivate
  • 6 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?